Guiding Tomorrow's Hearts and Minds

Open Houses and Tours

Open House

Tuesday, December 4 from 6pm to 8 pm
 
We invite your family to join us for our next Admission Open House.  Explore our unique campus - classrooms, labs, studios, Maker Lab and subterranean gymnasium.  Chat with faculty, students, parents and recent St. Matthew's alumni.  Our time together will conclude with a brief presentation and Q&A with Head of School, Julie Galles.
 
Bring the whole family, even if you can only make it for a brief portion. We look forward to meeting you! 

You can sign up for the Open House through your Ravenna account (Drop-ins also welcome!).

Campus Tours

Campus tours for parents will be held on the following mornings from 8.30am to 10.30am, by appointment. Please sign up for a Tour through your Ravenna account.

List of 3 items.

  • Lower School - Pre-kindergarten at Charles House Campus

    • Thursday, November 8, 2018
    • Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Lower School - Kindergarten to Grade 4 at Baldwin Campus

    • Thursday, November 15, 2018
    • Thursday, December 13, 2018 
    • Thursday, January 17, 2019 
    • Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Middle School - Grade 5 to Grade 8 at Baldwin Campus

    • Monday, November 5, 2018 
    • Thursday, November 29, 2018 
    • Thursday, January 10, 2019

Events

List of 6 events.

View All Events

Your Admission Team

List of 2 members.

APPLICATION DEADLINES


PRE-KINDERGARTEN

Pre-kindergarten applicants: Must be 4 years old by September 1, 2019
Application deadline: Saturday, January 26, 2019

KINDERGARTEN

Kindergarten applicants: Must be 5 years old by September 1, 2019
Application deadline: Saturday, January 26, 2019

LOWER SCHOOL (1-4)

First grade applicants: Must be 6 years old by September 1, 2019
Application deadline: Saturday, January 26, 2019

MIDDLE SCHOOL (5-8)

Application deadline: Saturday, January 12, 2019