Continued

Guiding Tomorrow's Hearts and Minds

Lower School at Charles House Campus: Pre-Kindergarten & Kindergarten

Our Round 1 Application deadlines for the 2020/2021 school year have passed.

While most of our grades are now at capacity, we are accepting inquiries for another round of Admission applications for select grades. 



October 2020
  • Tuesday, October 6 - Virtual PreK-K Tour, 9:00-10:00 am
  • Thursday, October 22 - Virtual PreK-K Tour, 9:00-10:00 am
November 2020
  • Tuesday, November 10 - Virtual PreK-K Tour, 9:00-10:00 am
December 2020
  • Sunday, December 6 - On-Campus Facilities Tour, TBD 
  • Tuesday, December 8 - Virtual PreK-K Tour, 9:00-10:00 am
January 2021
  • Thursday, January 14 - LS Program Preview Night, TBD 
  • Thursday, January 14 - PreK-K Tour, 8:30-10:30 am
  • Wednesday, January 20 - LS Applications Due (PreK - 4th Grade)
  • Sunday, January 30- PreK Assessment Visit, 8:30 am
February 2021
  • Saturday, February 1 - Kindergarten Assessment Visit, 8:30 am
March 2021
  • Thursday, March 18 - Decisions emailed at 12:00 pm
  • Thursday, March 25 - Enrollment due by 10:00 am
Back