Guiding Tomorrow's Hearts and Minds

Our Leadership

St. Matthew's Board of Trustees

St. Matthew’s Episcopal Day School’s Board of Trustees is a talented group of dedicated individuals who work together as a team to govern the school, ensuring its current and long-term success. The Board holds the school's long-term strategic vision "in trust," providing resources, setting policy, and assuring financial strength in order to promote the mission of the school.

List of 19 members.

  • Photo of Nicole Magaddino

    Nicole Magaddino 

  • Photo of Stuart McLaughlin

    Stuart McLaughlin 

    Vice Chair
  • Photo of Sarah Solum

    Sarah Solum 

    Vice Chair
  • Photo of Gerri Wong

    Gerri Wong 

  • Photo of Ingrid Mazul

    Ingrid Mazul 

  • Photo of Sami Ahn

    Sami Ahn 

  • Photo of Roz Benjamin

    Roz Benjamin 

  • Photo of Michael Buckley

    Michael Buckley 

  • Photo of Kirk DeClark

    Kirk DeClark 

  • Photo of Cole Gábor

    Cole Gábor 

  • Photo of Andrew Kearns

    Andrew Kearns 

  • Photo of Teri Kil

    Teri Kil 

  • Photo of Lija McBride

    Lija McBride 

  • Photo of Kiele Neas Wolf

    Kiele Neas Wolf 

  • Photo of Martha Phillips

    Martha Phillips 

  • Photo of Johanna Ravelo

    Johanna Ravelo 

  • Photo of Sara Shank

    Sara Shank 

  • Photo of Evan Tato

    Evan Tato 

  • Photo of Jeffrey Wilson

    Jeffrey Wilson 


Ralph Wales, Head of School
Reverend Dr. Eric Hinds, Rector
Caroline McNally, Senior Warden
Meghan Crowell, Day School Parents' Association

The Day School Foundation Board

The Day School Foundation (DSF) was established as a non-profit, tax-exempt charitable foundation in 1995. Its purpose is to manage funds raised by St. Matthew’s Episcopal Day School in support of the School’s operations, educational programs, and facilities.

David Willard, President
John Fernandez, Treasurer
Aidan Viggiano, Member
Rob Calleja, Member

School Administrators

List of 10 members.

  • Photo of Ralph Wales

    Ralph Wales 

    Head of School
  • Photo of Victoria Trevor

    Victoria Trevor 

    Lower School Director
  • Photo of Will Robinson

    Will Robinson 

    Middle School Director
  • Photo of Erin Hudec

    Erin Hudec 

    Site Director at Charles House
  • Photo of Amber Stancliffe Evans

    Amber Stancliffe Evans 

    School Chaplain
  • Photo of Cherie Patterson

    Cherie Patterson 

    Director of Finance & Operations
  • Photo of Cheryl Adenekan

    Cheryl Adenekan 

    Director of Community & Inclusion
  • Photo of Rakhee Kaushik

    Rakhee Kaushik 

    Director of Development
  • Photo of Gabrielle Peterson

    Gabrielle Peterson 

    Director of Marketing & Communications
  • Photo of Tish Scola

    Tish Scola 

    Director of Admissions & Enrollment

Day School Parents' Association Board

List of 5 members.

  • Photo of Meghan Crowell

    Meghan Crowell 

    DSPA President
  • Photo of Erin Ruger

    Erin Ruger 

  • Photo of Renee Fischer

    Renee Fischer 

  • Photo of Mary Rosenberger

    Mary Rosenberger 

  • Photo of Jamie Stubson

    Jamie Stubson 

    Director of Communications